Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sexy Mathematics

Sexy Mathematics digital album

Sexy Mathematics digital album

Regular price $10.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 CAD
Sale Sold out


  1. Especially You
  2. A Night to Remember
  3. Boron
  4. An Imitation
  5. Disappearer
  6. When Isometrics Collide
  7. Responsory


  • Songs Performed by Chris Daviduik and Matthew Aggus
  • Song Writing by Chris Daviduik
  • Vocal Harmonies by Ashley Jane and Gregory Macdonald
  • Recorded at Taurus Recording
  • Produced and Engineered by Stephen Krecklo
  • Additional Engineering by Thomas D’Arcy and Jesse Turnbull
  • Mixed by Jordon Zadorozny
  • Mastered by Noah Mintz at Lacquer Channel Mastering
  • Artwork by Bjorn Bauer

Includes album artwork and lyric booklet.

View full details