Future Nights

It is with great excitement I am able to announce the imminent release of Future Nights, the brand new, and first full length, album by Sexy Mathematics now available for pre-order!

Recorded during the fall of 2010 in Saskatoon at The Avenue Recording Company with Jordan Smith and Mark Klopoushak, Future Nights contains 11 tracks for your aural consumption. Featuring our Saskatoon lineup of Chris Daviduik on Guitar/Bass/Vocals, Liz Syrnick on Synth/Harmonies and Dylan Smith on Drums these songs will provide you with that warm fuzzy feeling I am so often told is love…as well as all the emotions that come afterwards.

Artwork by Gabriel Akinrinmade. Find out more information including track listing and lyrics on our website.